Special thanks to Tiffany Lansdowne Photography for donating the beautiful head shots on our -Team- page.  Please visit the website for more information about Jestine's photography.  www.tiffanylansdownephotography.com

Board of Directors


Edward (Ed) Spall

President; Executive Committee  



William (Bill) Daffan

Past President; Executive Committee

Olde Red General Contracting


Sister Cecilia Dwyer, OSB

VICE-PRESIDENT; Executive Committee;

Benedictine Sisters of Virginia


Sister Henry Marie Zimmermann, OSB

Secretary; Executive Committee

Benedictine Sisters of Virginia


Diane Bennett

Board Member; Chair Fundraising Committee

Bennett Insurance Services


Rita TenBroeck

Board Member, Chair Building and Grounds Committee

Cedar Run Appraisals


Vicki Latimer

Board Member, Chair Finance Committee

Latimer Consulting


Sid Hamid

Board Member

Federal Government


Jane Smith

Board Member

Carluzzo Rochkind & Smith, P.C


Gino Manzo

Board Member


Emeritus Members


Sister Andrea Verchuck, OSB

Board Member, Program Committee


Jay Eidson

Board Member Emeritus


Dr. Randall S. Murch

Board Member Emeritus